Bankin’s opinion | Read the merchant opinions of, Bankin’s opinion | Read the merchant opinions of | 4 out of 9

Bankin Avis

Contents

And if you offered a detailed extract type annual assessment, the, I would like you even more

Bankin ‘opinion

I combine more missed cashback than cashback that leads, I will never understand their system. I will look at an application that offers me mieu.

Date of experience: September 21, 2023

Our 2022 transparency report is available

It allows me to better control my ..

This allows me to better control my bank account

Date of experience: August 10, 2023

Good difference in expenses

Good difference in expenses, credits, comparisons. And I find that why not make an analysis of the rest of the account at the end of the month and simulate how it would do over 12 months if we saved

Date of experience: 05 September 2023

The app and very complete and simple ..

The app and very complete and easy to use.. I recommend this app which offer more very advantageous service like Cachback on your online and store purchases

Date of experience: September 04, 2023

I went through Bankin to reduce my electricity bill

I went through bankin to reduce my electricity bill and I was found a cheaper supplier for the same services

Date of experience: August 07, 2023

Allow my visualize your account ..

Allow my visualize your account input and money outings good advice as online bank that I have subscribed allows you to make the future savings and balance your budget

Date of experience: August 30, 2023

I really like this application

I really like this application, it is easy to use, there are regular offers to optimize its expenses and invoices. They are transparent and without bias, in short I recommend 100%
In addition, the monitoring of accounts, expenses and budgets is very practical !

Date of experience: August 10, 2023

Maneuver

Dear,
I have the honor to come by this request to request your high benevolence of
kindly study and accept me in your business.
Allow me, Madam, the director, informs you that I graduated in
Nursing assistance and I have professional experiences in different fields:
Fresh overall cleaning., installation of borders, ground marking on the highway and
channel, the use of specific pistols and machines and also the severge in
different agricultural services in Tours in 2022.
This work interests me strongly and I am able to meet the requirements.
I hope my file will be examined with kindness. I take it from you, to believe inMes
most distinguished considerations.
I would be happy to meet you and ask you to accept. Madame Monsieur ‘Expression
of my most respectful greetings.
Ghazouani Saifeddin

Date of experience: August 10, 2023

Clear and concise

+ Bankin ‘allows for me to centralize several accounts and to have an overview at a glance.
+ I appreciate summary by email and automatic classification.

– I am less a fan of membership proposals to various services in the phone app.
– I did not manage to aggregate the Socem Bank

Date of experience: August 09, 2023

For the moment I have accumulated €

For the moment I have accumulated €, in a kitty and we will see if it materializes !?

Date of experience: September 08, 2023

Notifications and emails each ..

Notifications and emails every day. The solutions proposed

Date of experience: September 18, 2023

I no longer have the phobia to know my ..

I no longer have the phobia to know my banking sales. Thanks to Bankin I am actively and no longer passively my finances.
Before I did the accounts on Excel from extracts made via my banks regularly. Now I sort and analyze my expenses in the metro or in the doctor’s waiting room.

Date of experience: August 01, 2023

This application allows you to visualize ..

This application makes it possible to view all our accounts in an instant and the budgets are more precise than those of banking applications

Date of experience: September 01, 2023

Effective application and synchronization ..

Effective application and operational synchronization. Bankin has improved sharply over the years and turns out to be a very functional and reliable application.
A little too much solicitations for my taste but I think I can block them thanks to a paid subscription that I will adopt after a 6 -month conclusive test.

Date of experience: July 14, 2023

It becomes complicated

Paid user delighted in general.

Some bugs appear with developments ;-(
Difficult to modify the assignments (1 mass function will be pleasant)

Avoid reducing marketing actions to already paying customers.

They would be nice and time to develop a web interface worthy of the name (I am 90% mobile only)

And if you offered a detailed extract type annual assessment, the, I would like you even more

Date of experience: June 01, 2023

Very good results

Very good experience

Date of experience: September 22, 2023

Part against yesterday I can’t connect because the password

You organize the lives of people very well you help them know where all you dear so you have to do the calculations of the invoices, your comso and I find your application very well put together, if a customer needs to make these ends You are there for micro credit for assisted them to hold

Date of experience: September 01, 2023

Well thought out but perfectible app !

The app is well done, clear and easy to use.
I like to receive the daily recap by email it helps keep your budget more actively without having to open the app directly.
Some advice is relevant, others on the contrary are not at all despite the displayed promises.

Date of experience: June 15, 2023

Having a follow -up every day allows me to manage more easily ..

Having a follow -up every day allows me to see my account in due time.

Date of experience: September 18, 2023

Deserves an improvement

Application that deserves to be improved.
I have problems with certain categories that I change regularly and which are given to the original state by the system.

Date of experience: August 22, 2023

Business activities to display

Perhaps use non-compatible invitation methods

Did not respond to negative opinions

Bankin ‘opinion

PRO PAYING CUSTOMER, Customer service clearly does not care about us since it no longer responds to my recovery messages following a bug greatly impacting the application and therefore my accounts for several months. A shame.
I strongly advise you to go to Linxo, much better.
Alexander

Date of experience: April 13, 2021

disappointing

I was delighted at the beginning but when I look more ready for the operation is disappointing, the application is not alone in recurring transactions, in clear it only lists the expenses, that’s all ! No interest in the budget!

Date of experience: August 19, 2021

Modification of the application ..

Following modification of the Crédit Agricole application I downloaded Bankin

What I mainly like is to classify by category my entries and exits

Crédit Agricole no longer allows it

Date of experience: July 25, 2022

Bankin ‘is the reference appliation of ..

Bankin ‘is the Budget Reference Management Application. Ergonomics is at the top as well as the interface. We find everything we want and it’s very clear. Really not disappointed

Date of experience: July 22, 2022

Testimony

Excellent application, it allows us to have a visual on our expenses and what allows you to better control its budget.

Date of experience: April 24, 2023

It was great before update

It was great before the update, now my bank no longer synchronizes with the app, which greatly reduces its interest.

Date of experience: November 23, 2022

Excellent advice and brings together a lot ..

Excellent advice and brings together a lot of apps in a

Date of experience: August 29, 2023

Excellent to follow all these accounts!

Excellent to follow all these accounts!
I have been using it for over 2 years, almost every day; c and for me the essential app to have that you have several bank accounts. This gives you a complete and real -time view.
And the application is free; Yes the service is completely free 🙂

Date of experience: April 27, 2019

Restoration

I really like catering

Date of experience: September 22, 2023

Awesome!

Being able to check all your accounts at a glance, it is priceless 🙂 In addition, to put alerts to for example warn when an account is close to zero. Very practical to avoid having an uncovered account bravo, 10/10 !

Date of experience: July 25, 2017

It’s super cool and easy to use

Date of experience: August 11, 2023

Bankin Update more zero.

Bankin Update more zero. I pay a subscription with my husband to have access to the budget and I have nothing left . Ashamed to remove it like that is a scam to make you a racket with the Bankin Pro �� more on the blind they remove my negative opinion constantly they do not assume to be thieves

Date of experience: March 16, 2022

User of Bankin since now ..

User of Bankin for several years now, I am happy to see that progress is constant. The new service for analyzing its samples makes it possible to make substantial savings on its invoices. Thanks to Audrey for her professionalism and her good humor !

Date of experience: 09 October 2020

Connection to account problems ..

Too much too recurrent connection problems ! Non -existent customer service despite the multiple complaints. Disappointed …

Date of experience: February 23, 2023

For me Bankin is a Savior for ..

For me Bankin is a savior for all those who cannot do a loan from Bankin Bank is a convenience store without competition he is the best me I like Bankin

Date of experience: September 16, 2022

Bankin is the app that helps you ..

Bankin is the app that helps you find good plans when you are in debt, when you bill are too high find good partners
it’s great

Date of experience: 05 October 2022

Bankin ’is very easy to use and ..

Bankin ’is very easy to use and I am fully satisfied with it, just lacks curves to monitor the evolution of the accounts.

Date of experience: 06 October 2022

I use it then 3 years and I do not ..

I use it then 3 years old and I don’t know how I would do without. The financial coaching and opportunities side of Bankin ‘of the rest of the aggregators.

Date of experience: April 19, 2019

I created an account and impossible to ..

I created an account and impossible to connect both on my computer and on my phone
He puts me incorrect identifier
I am really disappointed

Date of experience: September 20, 2021

Business activities to display

Perhaps use non-compatible invitation methods

Did not respond to negative opinions

Our 2022 transparency report is available

About Bankin ‘

Information written by the company

Bankin ‘saves you and better manage your accounts and your budget with all your accounts in one app (bank, revolut, Lydia, Swile, etc.). Free and secure, more than 6 million users have trusted it since 2011 and its 96,000 5 -star opinions on blinds. His advantages ? With cashback, credits up to € 1000 in 24 hours, lowering your bills, saving money is easy, fun and pleasant in the Android and iOS app.

Contact