Tier – Sharing scooter – APK download for Android | Aptoide, opinion of Tier Mobility | Read the merchant opinions of

Tier Mobility Avis

Date of experience: October 28, 2022

Tier – Sharing scooter

Tier - Sharing Icon scooter

Tier Mobility Provids You with A Fun, Independent and On-Demand Mobility Solution for your City Communates: Electric Scooters. Tier’s diverse community stretch all across Europe in currently over 48 cities. With more than 17 million successful wrinkles, tier is on mission to change mobility for good.

Get Your Own Mytier Scooter Now!

With mytier, we are offering you the only opportunity to purchase your very own and fully-refurbisd scooter. Delivered Straight to you at your convenience, getting your mystier scooter Started is just as easy: Simply pair mytier scooter with your tier account in the app. LOCKING AND UNLOCKING Your mystier Scooter is possible via Bluetooth. And just like that, you are free to move.

Mystier scooters are limited and currently only available in Germany.

Tier – Change Mobility for Good!

Tier – Sharing scooter – version 4.0.117

What’s new What’s New: You Can Now See Which Rides Are Unpaid in the Ride History List you can now pause your rides.

There are no comments or assessments yet ! To be the first, please

Super application guaranteed this application has successfully testing the security against viruses, malware and other attacks and does not contain any threats.

Tier – Sharing scooter – APK information

APK version: 4.0.117 Package: com.tier.app Android compatibility: 7.1+ (nougat) Developer: Tier Mobility GmbH Privacy Policy :https: // www.tier.App/Privacy.html Authorizations:24

Name : Tier – Sharing scooter Size : 72 MB Downloads: 8k Version : : 4.0.117 Release date : 2023-09-21 20:59:57 Mini screen: Small CPU supported:

Package ID: com.tier.app Sha1 signature: 27: From: 32: A8: 6th: 09: 1D: CD: AA: 4F: 1st: 42: 09: D9: FA: B9: 6F: 01: 45: 20 Developer (CN): Benjamin Kr?ger Organization (o): Fleetbird GmbH Location (L): Dortmund Country (C): State/City (ST):

Tier Mobility Avis

Tier blocked my account for a reason that is unknown to me and that they are not able to explain me ! So no longer possible for me to use their bikes and I no longer have a response to my explanations for explanations ! It’s a shame and such behavior does not encourage “Green Mobility”

Date of experience: September 21, 2023

Answer: Tier Mobility

Thank you for telling us about your problem.

In order to facilitate the process, we ask you to answer us by indicating the contact details with which you have registered on the tier application.

This will allow us to protect your data and comply with the new European regulations for the protection of personal data.

We ask you to apologize for this inconvenience and we are delighted to be able to help you as soon as possible.

Your TIER Customer Service Team.

Our 2022 transparency report is available

Overall opinion of services ��

I often use the skitties to go to work and I like to walk in an skate ��
Recently I had a problem with a vehicle but by sending a message to the tier service, I was quickly in contact and I was able to solve the problem thanks to ��.

Date of experience: April 17, 2023

Answer: Tier Mobility

Hello Palomba Karla,

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your precious time to provide us with your feedback.

As a tier user, each kilometer traveled is a step towards a future without emissions.

In order to lead more about the measures we take for a better future, please click [here] (https: // about.tier.app/sustainability/).

Thank you very much for your contribution to a sustainable world.

The Tier customer service team wishes you a great day.

not enough vehicles !

I find that there are not enough vehicles in Perray/Auffargis. I haven’t found a vehicle at all ! And to cancel my trip, while I see vehicles but which are not Deverrouillable.
And I prefer bikes with scooters that I find too dangerous.

Date of experience: August 27, 2022

Answer: Tier Mobility

We are terribly sorry to admit that your experience with Tier has not met your expectations.

The satisfaction of our customers is a priority for us, and we are really sorry that you do not have this impression.

We assure you that we are determined to do what is necessary in order to satisfy you, and we expect more details from your part of how we can make your next exemplary experience.

If you have any other questions or if you need help, do not hesitate to contact us via: [email protected], and our team will do their best to help you as soon as possible.

The Tier customer service team wishes you a great day.

Reactive customer service

Reactive and very pleasant customer service.
The scooters are also easy and pleasant to use

Date of experience: April 05, 2023

Answer: Tier Mobility

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your precious time to provide us with your feedback.

As a tier user, each kilometer traveled is a step towards a future without emissions.

In order to lead more about the measures we take for a better future, please click [here] (https: // about.tier.app/sustainability/).

Thank you very much for your contribution to a sustainable world.

The Tier customer service team wishes you a great day.

Best regards,
Your tier team

Tier scam

I reactivated my account (which I used 2 years ago) with a package. I took a scooter to go to the center of Lyon everything went well. When I return the application asks me my identity document and prevents me from unlocking the scooter I unfortunately had no room with me results of the operation I could do 6km on foot to return to my hotel

Date of experience: July 31, 2023

Answer: Tier Mobility

Updated on August 3, 2023

Hello, thank you for sharing your negative experience with us. We strive to provide excellent customer service in real time, and I apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused. We understand your frustration and we would like to have the opportunity to regain your confidence. Therefore, we ask you to check your reception box because we have contacted you about your case. If you have any other questions, concerns or comments, or if we can help you in the future, please contact us at the support@tier address.app. -Your tier team

Very good experience with the service ..

Very good experience with customer service.
Called twice always relevant and empathetic

Date of experience: October 28, 2022

Answer: Tier Mobility

Updated on Oct 31. 2022

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your precious time to provide us with your feedback.

As a tier user, each kilometer traveled is a step towards a future without emissions.

In order to lead more about the measures we take for a better future, please click [here] (https: // www.tier.app/in/sustainability).

Thank you very much for your contribution to a sustainable world.

The Tier customer service team wishes you a great day.

There are tired of your vehicles which ..

There are fed up with your vehicles which are constantly retouched parked in my private parking or on the sidewalk in front of this one! 4-5 contacts with your customer service and nothing changes ! Always a different person and never change ! There is fed up and never way to have someone competent and reach someone competent on liege .

Date of experience: July 26, 2023

Answer: Tier Mobility

Updated on August 2, 2023

Hi Miguel,
Thank you very much for your comments and your patience. Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience.
After a meticulous examination, we can see that you have contacted us several times about this.
In order to solve the problem, we have created a parking area prohibited around your business. We hope this will solve the problem in the future. Do not hesitate to contact us if there are other problems.
Yours,
Your tier team

Deplorable customer service they listen ..

Deplorable customer service they do not even listen when they are called I use very often but not in good heart to cackle times the scooter stops the orca I am on the road er xla my already endangered because cars come on me I You have already said it but in vain nobody takes us seriously and it is damage to try glass concurnr and are very attentive

Date of experience: August 26, 2022

Answer: Tier Mobility

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we also thank you for telling us about your experience. We always try to make your experience with us an exemplary experience. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience that it caused.

We understand your frustration, and we would like to have the opportunity to regain your confidence.

If you have any other questions or need of help, do not hesitate to contact us via: [email protected], and our team will do their best to get you help as soon as possible.

The Tier customer service team wishes you a great day.

I am not happy with the service

I am not happy with the service, indeed a young man by depositing his skate has dropped the full line (domino effect) on my vehicle. It’s been six months since this company is aware of the problem and despite several reminders with promise of a reminder nothing happens.I therefore legitimately wonder how a bodily accident would have been treated

Date of experience: June 15, 2022

Answer: Tier Mobility

Updated on Jan 27. 2023

Thank you for telling us about your problem.

We can confirm that your file is processed by our team, and we try to update you quickly as soon as we have more information.

We apologize for this inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

Honestly and thank you,

Updated on August 30, 2022

Dear, dangerous and not functional

Never a helmet and impossible to open the compartment provided for the helmet.
Broken scratch but which continues to count the time and therefore the payment.
Extremely heavy scooter.
Little readable user manual and not clear/detailed enough.
Green zone or park the missing scooter 2 times out of 3.
First connection to the application, you are asked directly for your payment method and makes you start your journey without offering you the day, month, etc so it costs you very very very expensive.
In conclusion, this is a good idea but there is very big progress to make so that I reutilize one day.

Date of experience: August 26, 2022

Answer: Tier Mobility

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we also thank you for telling us about your experience. We always try to make your experience with us an exemplary experience. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience that it caused.

We understand your frustration, and we would like to have the opportunity to regain your confidence.

If you have any other questions or need of help, do not hesitate to contact us via: [email protected], and our team will do their best to get you help as soon as possible.

The Tier customer service team wishes you a great day.

Very useful service on Tarragona.

Very useful service on Tarragona.
To go to the beach or to the station.
Powerful scooters (many significant elevations in the city) and robust.
An easily and possible after -sales service in French.
The only downside: no one has been able to explain to me clearly how to open the helmet trunk when selecting several scooters (a fleet) at the same time for a trip.

Date of experience: August 26, 2022

Answer: Tier Mobility

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your precious time to provide us with your feedback.

As a tier user, each kilometer traveled is a step towards a future without emissions.

In order to lead more to the props of the measures that we take for a better future, please click on [here] (https: // about.tier.app/sustainability/).

Thank you very much for your contribution to a sustainable world.

The Tier customer service team wishes you a great day.

Refusal of reimbursement after an error on their part.

When I wanted to terminate my subscription because I had no longer required it, I sent an email to which they responded quickly by confirming that my termination request was taken into account.
2 months later, I realize that the automatic direct debits continued on my account and that, therefore, my subscription was not stopped.
I therefore send them an email to kindly ask them to reimburse me for the past 2 months and terminate this subscription once and for all. It’s been more than 1 week since I fight with their service which obviously does not want to reimburse me the money they took for without reason. The error comes from them, and they ask me to justify these samples by so -called “invoices” that do not exist since they simply be content to take me without sending supporting documents. They are bad times, and do everything to not have to reimburse me and so that I get tired and abandon.

Date of experience: November 18, 2022

Answer: Tier Mobility

Updated on Nov 28. 2022

Hello Malou,
thankyou very much for your comment.

We take the satisfaction of our customers seriously and are happy to hear you.
First of all, we would like to apologize for the frustration you have recently experienced.

We would like you to know that we appreciate your comments. This helps us solve the problems that arise and improve our services. We invite you to check the last conversation you have with our customer service. We have explained the reason why you received the charges you mentioned in the commentary. We know how frustrating it can be, in order to best solve this problem, we invite you to check the instructions you have received in the last email of our customer service team.

If you have any other questions or if you need help, do not hesitate to contact us via: [email protected], and our team will do its best to help you as soon as possible.

The Tier customer service team wishes you a great day.

Your Customer Care Team

To avoid at all costs

As a regular user of electric scooters sharing and bicycle sharing, I expected to enjoy a pleasant and hooked evening.

First of all, when I tried to use one of your scooters, I was faced with a major problem. Despite all my efforts, the scooter did not advance at all, making it impossible its use. I repeatedly checked the application settings and everything seemed correct on my side. In addition, when I tried to end my rental, I was surprised to find that the application indicated that I was not in an authorized parking area, while I was clearly in the same area where I initially found the scooter.

Frustrated by this experience, I decided to try another scooter in a different area. However, to my surprise, the application did not give me the choice between a scooter and a bicycle, but automatically activated a bike. Unfortunately, the saddle of this bike was broken, making its use impossible and uncomfortable. So I had to abandon the idea of ​​using it and looking for another transport option.

In addition to these technical problems, I encountered difficulties in parking the bicycle in the planned parking area. I spent almost ten minutes trying to park it properly, which led to a continuous flow of my account during all this time. This situation was particularly frustrating and had a negative impact on my evening.

Date of experience: July 02, 2023

Answer: Tier Mobility

Updated on July 5. 2023

Thank you for telling us about your problem.

In order to facilitate the process, we ask you to answer us by indicating the contact details with which you have registered on the tier application.

This will allow us to protect your data and comply with the new European regulations for the protection of personal data.

We ask you to apologize for this inconvenience and we are delighted to be able to help you as soon as possible.